Long overdue.

So this is going to be a new post about old things haha. Definitely long overdue, so expect a couple more delayed California posts.

California was fun though. Can’t wait to go back. Miss all my fam.
Spent a lot of time in Sacramento/Roseville and SF/South SF. Holy shit, driving in downtown SF is such a pain. It takes 30 minutes to go a few miles. Roseville is a place I can see myself raising my family. A nice little suburb.

Shot with my Nikon FM2n film camera I got in Sacramento from a Craigslist deal :)

P.s. Props to any of you who have seen the movie Bullitt.

Leave a Reply

