Kobe Birthday!

Celebrated my 24th birthday with my friends and fam at Park in DC. I don’t usually go out, so this was pretty fun. Loved being with my fam and some of my closest friends <3 Got a table and Neil hooked it up with drinks. Even with the table too. Thanks man! The three moms even came out too! Demi (of course), Mohana, and the newest one, Ara! Wooooooh.

I'm surprised I got decent pictures given the circumstances (we were white girl wasted. I don't know how I took pictures where most of them weren't blurry). Thank goodness for point & shoot film cameras and a belt pouch to put it in!

Leave a Reply

