I’m baaaaaack.

My new camera came in today. And let me tell you, this shit is confusing. Coming from the most barebones D50 to this, is crazy. There’s so many different buttons and options compared to the D50. I can definitely tell you that I’m happy I passed on the D7000 for this (I was originally going to trade my Fujifilm X20 for a D7000). Words cannot explain how happy I am to be back with a DSLR. I shouldn’t even have bought that Fujifilm in the first place LOL. It was pretty, though. Should I have gone with the D600? Eh, it would have been a pain getting lenses since most of my lenses are for the DX format.

Anyways, I came home from work and then the cousins went to JP’s house to see little Keon. :)

One thought on “I’m baaaaaack.

Leave a Reply

