Columbus who?

Today was a pretty fun day. Fattening, but fun. Hung out with Druby and Jess today for a bit after picking them up from the airport. I woulda had some pictures of the airport, but they just turned out horrible LOL. After that, did another Craigslist deal by selling my 35mm f/1.8 lens. :(((( One of my babies, but it had to be done! I’m THIS close to getting the 17-55mm 2.8. After that, me and Demo went to Bdubs with Pat and Reggie for some wangs. T’was good. Next door to the restaurant, they have this convenience store so Pat and I balled out on some lottery but didn’t win shit.

Please pardon my pictures. I’m still trying to get the hang of this whole taking pictures and editing thing again. Haha.
OH, and for my next few blog entries, they’re pretty much only going to be shot with my 10.5mm fisheye :( I’ve been trying to stay away from it. Now that I’ve sold my 35, I’m just going to have to wait until I get the 17-55. Shooting with a 50mm is too long.

Leave a Reply

