Late night D.C., sober!

Many a things happened today. It was pretty eventful. First, went to work. Got Whole Foods for lunch. Traded in my old phone for a new phone. (Surprised that I was able to trade in my old phone for a new one. Dude hooked it up for real! Thank you!) After I got home from work, went to D.C. with Demilyn. Can you believe we were sober the whole time? Even got Jumbo Slice in Adams Morgan, sober, late night. What! After that, we went driving around looking for the National Christmas Tree which was nowhere to be found as it was turned off. Anyways, I don’t really know what I’m saying since it’s 4:30am. Goodnight!

P.S. Shooting with a Canon EOS-M is a real treat. You get great image quality in such a small size. All the images posted, except the last two, were taken with the EOS M. I highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

