WEAR YOUR JEANS OFTEN AND WASH ONLY WHEN NECESSARY.

Today, I finally realized how big my crotch blowout was getting… What a sad, sad day. I started wearing these jeans on 05/29/13. One of my bestest friend’s, Vo’s birthday! I haven’t washed them… EVER. I’ve pretty much worn them every day since then. I wear them to work everyday and they are the only pair of jeans that I wear. I probably should have washed them a month ago at the 6 month mark, but whatever. I’m probably gonna send them out soon to get repaired. It was a bitter sweet feeling washing them. I just wanted to capture some images of the last time they’re ever going to look like this.

Leave a Reply

