Christmas.

Christmas was pretty dope, although it didn’t even really feel like Christmas. Isabel had fun which was most important. A lot of traveling was done this holiday though. Spent Christmas Eve with my fam in Gainesville (Christmas Eve > Christmas Day). I was a dummy for the two group pictures since I didn’t extend the timer length… I ran down the stairs in 10 seconds to pose. The first one I made it, second one I was too fat and slow. lolol. Then, Christmas day, drove down all the way to VA Beach to spend it with Demi’s family. It was fun. My dirty santa/white elephant gift was a pair of incase headphones inside a Pikachu. Haha. Anyways, I drove back up by myself since I have work the rest of the week. Took a little pit stop in Richmond to snap a few photos. I put 500+ miles on my car in less than 1 week. </3

Leave a Reply

