Ian & Regina.

I had the pleasure and honor of taking some save the date photos for my God-sister and her fiancé/one of my good friends. It was a new, yet fun experience. Taking posed portraits of people isn’t really my forte, but I was glad I was taken out of my comfort zone for a new experience. I feel that the poses could have been better (don’t even mention the back-focusing from my lens.. ugh) but hey, first time trials aren’t always perfect! I had a lot of fun and I hope they did too. I’m always down for another shoot! I would say I was pleased overall. It was just too freaking cold though!

Leave a Reply

