White gummi chunky.

Took another trip to D.C. today after selling my beloved D7100 to a pretty cool dude I met on Craigslist. Had I known we were going to D.C., I probably would have just met him there. Sorry! It seems like we go every weekend. I mean, what else is there to do in Northern VA? First, grabbed some lunch at Chasin’ Tails (which is always good). Saw a Bullitt parked out front so you know I had to take a picture. Coincidentally, a black Challenger took its spot. You would know that’s coincidental if you’ve seen the movie haha. After that, we went to the Smithsonian Museum of Natural History. It was pretty dope. I haven’t been there since I was a kid. It’s crazy seeing how much things have changed. At first, I was like “Have I been here before?” Then, we saw the Hope Diamond exhibit and it all came back to me. Forgot all about this place! Unfortunately, the weather was blah. It was gloomy and raining. I wish it was a bit sunnier. Oh well, next time!

Leave a Reply

