Work, work, work.

So, I decided to take my camera to work today with my newly acquired 18mm f/2. I sold my X100 to fund my lens purchases. I’m done!… for now. My kit now consists of an X-T1, 23mm f/1.4, 35mm, f/1.4, and 18mm f/2. All I need now is the 56mm f/1.2, but that $#!* is $1,000. It’ll be a while before I get that.

Anyways, I took my camera to take some photos during my 30 minute break. I didn’t really like a lot of them, but oh well. Took some snaps on the way home as well.

Isabel is finally graduated from her high chair! Now, she sits on her booster seat on a “grown up” chair to eat now. Woot!

Leave a Reply

