RVA.

Today, on our way back home to NOVA from the 757, we took a pit-stop in Richmond to visit. It’s crazy how much Richmond and VCU has changed since we left. You have to pay for parking everywhere now! The Commons is definitely not what it was before. It got a major facelift and well needed upgrades. Seeing old friends is always great. It just so happened to also be the last FACT meeting of the year. I can’t believe the freshmen I knew before are graduating, and the super youngin’s are juniors/seniors. Damn. Time does not stop for no one. As always, coming to Richmond has such a nostalgic feeling and you some how remember every memory you’ve had everywhere you went. On a side note, the new Richmond Police cars are SEXY. I should have folded my mirror in that one picture, but oh well. I tried getting a nice picture the last time I was there, but I guess I will have to keep trying.

Leave a Reply

