Congratulations Class of 2014!

This past weekend was a busy one. It was graduation weekend at VCU. Congratulations to all the graduates and especially Katie, Aubrey, KC, Xuan, and my cousin, Francis for undergrad, Jered aka. Dr. J, from Pharmacy school, and Jay for graduating from the Brandcenter! Graduating is always exciting. I can’t believe it’s been a year since I’ve graduated. Time really flies. Speaking of time flying… SEEING ALL THE OLD HEADS WAS WILD. I felt like it was 2010 all over again. Pretty much EVERYONE was there.

On another note, it was Mother’s Day weekend as well. I got to spend it with the mother of my child which was great :). She got a new watch. Hehe. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to spend it with my mom since she was spending it with her mom in the Philippines.

Anyways, I don’t write well anymore, so F it. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

