Happy Birthday, Isabel!

Let me start off by saying that this was by far the most tiring party I’ve ever attended/hosted. It was too damn hot! Thank you, everyone who attended! We greatly appreciate it. Hope you all had fun. And to all, thank you for being here for Isabel for these past two years. We wouldn’t be here if it weren’t for y’all.

The party was pretty dope. It was fun having everyone playing corn hole and ladder ball. It was a great cookout atmosphere. Only bad thing was that it was too damn hot! Jeeeez man. We were dying. The moon bounce was fun, man. I can’t believe we even had popcorn and cotton candy. Anyways, I don’t know what I’m saying right now. I’m getting stressed just thinking about it LOL.

The next day, June 8, was Isabel’s actual birthday. We went to Chuck E. Cheese with the fam. I can’t believe Stefan found a way to cheat the ticketing system! You kinda jimmy the tickets while you’re feeding it and it’ll double or even triple count the tickets. I remember I had exactly 14 tickets, and when I redeemed them, I got it up to 31. Out of the 1000 tickets, all Isabel wanted to get was a cheap spiky ball. Oh well, she loved it. It’s funny that out of all the activities at Chuck E. Cheese, Isabel like putting the tickets in the counting machine the most. Anyways, that is all. I don’t know what I’m typing right now. On to the pictures!

Oh, and Sean got us a turtle! We named it turbo. K, bye.

Leave a Reply

