Wedding!

It has definitely been a while. I haven’t been shooting as much as before and I miss it. I just don’t do enough fun shit to warrant shooting. Anyways, last week, my God-sister, Regina, and my good friend, Ian, tied the knot. I must say, the ceremony was as you’d expect, but the reception… The reception was bawmb. Food was amazing for wedding food, and of course, DJPHLIPZ killed it. Music was on point and transitions were buttery smooth.

It was definitely nice seeing Isabel and Celine after all these years. Izzy junior finally got to meet her ninang!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy some of the photos.



Bonus! These are some of the photos I took for their guestbooks for the wedding.

Congrats, you two!!

Leave a Reply

