Fast & Furious Meet at Alamo Drafthouse

The Alamo Drafthouse in One Loudoun hosted a car meet in memory of Paul Walker. There were some DOPE cars… Everything from Bentleys to Bimmers, and Porsches to Supras. If you can’t tell by the photos below, my absolute favorite car at the meet had to be the Ford GT. That thing is pure sex. There were a couple Supras which were definitely ill. I think Alex with a red 300ZX ended up winning the show. I wanted to take more photos of all the cars, but I have no idea why I didn’t honestly. My favorite part of the day was the moment of non-silence for Paul Walker. The absolute roaring of all the engines and the smell of burnt fuel/exhaust was exhilarating. That Altima is ridiculously ugly.

Leave a Reply

