Class of 2015.

Congratulations to the VCU graduating class of 2015! Graduation has always been one of my favorite things at VCU. Love the camaraderie, environment, and overall happiness of everyone graduating or not graduating. I wish I could have been to all of my friend’s graduations, but only made it out to Nerissa and Luke’s haha. Saw some old faces and some new faces. Glad I could connect and reconnect with everyone. Anyways, I don’t know what else to say except that I wish I took more photos haha.

If you recognize the house in the last photo, props to you.

Leave a Reply

